Once a royalty period closes, recoupments can’t be deleted. Recoupments can be deleted up until the royalty period that the first release was added closes. (e.g., if the first release was added to a recoupment in NOV-22, it can be deleted until NOV-22 closes).
Recoupments that can be deleted have the trash can icon next to them on the menu page. To delete a recoupment, click the trash can icon.
Select Yes, Delete to remove the recoupment permanently.
Article is closed for comments.