These are songs that you had previously selected to be uploaded via the upload feed. SoundCloud has matched it to your existing profile and thus is why the tracks will show. By keeping these tracks on your profile you maximize the potential to make revenue because this already has all of the necessary information to monetize and be apart of the Subscription service.
Please takedown any tracks off that you uploaded and retain these for your chances of revenue to increase.
If you still insist on having the track(s) taken down then we can go ahead and proceed to do so. That will simply remove the ownership rights and thus, only you will see the track when logged on and/or privately.